## **Offline Familiarization Workshop**









25<sup>th</sup> – 27<sup>th</sup> April 2023

## <u>Accommodation of Male Participants for Offline Familiarization Workshop on Nanoelectronics: Fabrication and Characterization</u>

SL.NO	NAME	GENDER	INSTITUTION	ACCOMMODATION
1.	AMGITH G. S.	MALE	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF GUJARAT	LOHIT HOSTEL
2.	BAGGU RAMA VAISHNAVI SATISH	MALE	ANDHRA UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING	1
3.	BHUJBAL PANKAJ KAILAS	MALE	DEFENCE INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOG, MAHARASHTRA	1
4.	BIMOLJIT CHANAM	MALE	IIIT MANIPUR	
5.	BORISH MOIRANGTHEM	MALE	NIT NAGALAND	
6.	B. RAJESH KUMAR	MALE	GITAM (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), VISAKHAPATNAM, ANDHRA PRADESH	-
7.	CHINGANGBAM SIANGLAM	MALE	DHANAMANJURI UNIVERSITY, IMPHAL, MANIPUR	-
8.	DAVID BAKER SHANGLAI	MALE	ASSAM DON BOSCO UNIVERSITY, ASSAM	_
9.	DEEPAK JYOTI DEURI	MALE	NOWGONG COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), ASSAM	
10.	DHANRAJ NAGESHWAR AEPURWAR	MALE	VIVEKANAND COLLEGE AURANGABAD	1
11.	GANGAVARAP C GANGA RAO	MALE	VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, ANDHRA PRADHESH	1
12.	HEMANT ARORA	MALE	IIT ROORKEE	
13.	INDUKALPA DUTTA	MALE	NORTH EASTERN HILL UNIVERSITY, MEGHALAYA	1
14.	JYOTIM GOGOI	MALE	CENTRAL AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, MANIPUR	1
15.	KIYAM BABLOO SINGH	MALE	IIIT MANIPUR	1

## LOHIT HOSTEL

16.	KSHETRIMAYUM DINESH SINGH	MALE	DHANAMANJURI UNIVERSITY, IMPHAL, MANIPUR	
17.	M. VENKAT KRISHNA	MALE	ANDHRA UNIVERSITY	
18.	MISHEL R. S.	MALE	IISER BHOPAL	
19.	MOATOSHI	MALE	NIT NAGALAND	
20.	NARENDRAN K.	MALE	SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING	
21.	NAYAN MANI DAS	MALE	SIPAJHAR COLLEGE, ASSAM	
22.	NIPOM SEKHAR DAS	MALE	NIT SILCHAR	
23.	PALLEPAMU TIRUPATHI RAO	MALE	ADIKAVI NANNAYA UNIVERSITY	
24.	PH. NONGLEN MEITEI	MALE	NIT NAGALAND	
25.	PRACHURYYA SUBASH DAS	MALE	TEZPUR UNIVERSITY, ASSAM	
26.	RAJIB BASUMATARY	MALE	BODOLAND UNIVERSITY, ASSAM	
27.	RAMANA R. P.	MALE	SRI VENKATESHWARA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING	
28.	SANTU MAZUMDER	MALE	NIT MEGHALAYA	
29.	SAPAM BIKESH	MALE	NIT MANIPUR	
30.	TIMADANA ASHOK KUMAR	MALE	ANDHRA UNIVERSITY	
31.	UDIT KUMAR RAJBONGSI	MALE	TEZPUR UNIVERSITY, ASSAM	
32.	UPPARA NARESH	MALE	P.V.K.K. INSTITUTE TECHNOLOGY, ANANTAPUR	
33.	UTKARSH KUMAR SINGH	MALE	DRDO - DIAT	
34.	VASANTH S.	MALE	BHARATHIAR UNIVERSITY	
35.	VISHAL MOYAL	MALE	SVKM'S INSTITUE OF TECHNOLOGY, DHULE	
36.	YOKESH KUMAR S.	MALE	SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING	